About Us

Specialists to the Independent trade in KZN

Quotation Mark 1@4x.png

Our team is aligned to service level agreements with our Principals.

About our Team

Each of our Area Sales Managers have a minimum of 10 years’ service with the company and have individually and collectively built up excellent reputations with our Principals and relationships with our Customers.  

Scroll Arrow@4x.png

Our Team

Promoters@4x.png

Promoters

Sales Reps@4x.png

Sales Representatives

ASMS@4x.png

Area Sales

Managers

Internal Sales@4x.png

Internal Sales

Merchandisers@4x.png

Merchandisers

Third Tier@4x.png

Third Tier